Anonymous! Please Login or Register  
A Little Bragging....
Posted By: RedRum in Say Hello on 07/05/2017 09:44 am
WHAT?
Posted By: RedRum in Other Games on 06/28/2017 09:58 am
RO 2 Vietnam
Posted By: RedRum in Other Games on 06/22/2017 07:18 pm
Rising Storm 2
Posted By: TheMainMan73 in Other Games on 06/03/2017 04:39 am
PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
Posted By: RedRum in Other Games on 04/14/2017 06:02 pm
BF4 Server support
Posted By: RedRum in BattleField 4 on 01/30/2017 03:49 pm
New bf4 server
Posted By: RedRum in BattleField 4 on 01/29/2017 08:55 pm
Hackers, cheaters and bans
Posted By: RedRum in BattleField 4 on 01/29/2017 07:39 pm
BattleField 4 server info
Posted By: RedRum in BattleField 4 on 01/29/2017 06:39 pm

Welcome to NTDgaming ! feel free to check out our Forums
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
]-ReApEr-[: hi
Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:27 pm
]-ReApEr-[: should be off work friday till the 3rd
Thu Dec 29, 2016 9:02 pm
]-ReApEr-[: I get 23rd to 26th off fav
Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:32 pm
Gutshot: and i never say woot
Thu Nov 10, 2016 12:40 pm
Gutshot: Wooooooottttt!!!! Today is a good assed day
Thu Nov 10, 2016 5:11 am
]-ReApEr-[: yay
Sat Nov 05, 2016 6:38 am
RedRum: Ill be on Reaper
Sat Nov 05, 2016 2:14 am
RedRum: lol outlaw im here man shoot me a pm next time man
Sat Nov 05, 2016 2:14 am
]-ReApEr-[: anyone gonna be on thanksgiving week, should have some days off that week.
Fri Nov 04, 2016 7:49 pm
Outlaw: I stopped ny on TS this weekend and no RedRum this makes me sad
Wed Nov 02, 2016 11:28 am
rosserracer: black said to vote, how?
Mon Oct 17, 2016 9:58 am
BLACKNCRAZY: i saaaaaay we should organize a tournament
Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:10 am
RedRum: Check members only guys
Thu Sep 29, 2016 8:04 am
Gutshot: Thanks Red!
Mon Sep 26, 2016 4:45 pm
RedRum: Fix the post for you gutshot
Mon Sep 19, 2016 10:00 am
Viper:
Mon Sep 05, 2016 1:30 am
Gutshot: Looks good Red!
Sun Aug 28, 2016 3:26 pm
RedRum: dboy check your email
Sun Aug 28, 2016 5:47 am
Dboy: Sweet site - Yuhh
Fri Aug 26, 2016 5:11 pm
RedRum: hello Viper
Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:30 am
]-ReApEr-[: cooking but yeah for a little bit
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:14 am
RedRum: TS ?
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:12 am
RedRum: Hello Reaper
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:12 am
]-ReApEr-[: hi
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:12 am
Sharper: Bare bone but robust. Me like
Wed Aug 24, 2016 4:08 pm
1  2

Page 1 / 2      Next
Shout Box ©